A strong team
The staff of ALTRATEC Automation GmbH

When it comes to

  • project planning, design, manufacturing
  • delivery and installation of transfer systems

you have with ALTRATEC an experienced and flexible team on your side, supporting you with their wealth of experience and knowledge:

Become part of our great ALTRATEC team!

Part of a success story spanning more than 35 years. Interested? Then take a look at our job offers page.

Our Company

Matthias Linke

Matthias Linke
Managing Director

m.linke@altratec.de

rico pruestel

Rico Prüstel
Sales/Technical Assistance

r.pruestel@altratec.de
Ph.: +49 (0) 371 28134-13

Ronny Gaase

Ronny Gaase
Sales/Technical Assistance

r.gaase@altratec.de
Ph.: +49 (0) 371 28134-16

Alexander Bolsinger

Alexander Bolsinger
Sales/Technical Assistance

a.bolsinger@altratec.de
Ph.: +49 (0) 173 597 9837

U.Heuschkel

Ulrich Heuschkel
Sales/Technical Assistance

u.heuschkel@altratec.de
Ph.: +49 (0) 7152 35656-11

G.Kupferschm

Gerd Kupferschmid
Sales/Technical Assistance

g.kupferschmid@altratec.de
Ph.: +49 (0) 7152 35656-16

René Scheffler

René Scheffler
Sales/Technical Assistance

r.scheffler@altratec.de
Ph.: +49 (0) 371 28134-73